Contact and Local Bodies

National officers

Frater Superior’s RepresentativeFrater Iskandarfsr@oto-canada.org
SecretaryFrater Ouroborossecretary@oto-canada.org
TreasurerFrater Mercuriustreasurer@oto-canada.org
QuartermasterSoror Laylahquartermaster@oto-canada.org
Initiation SecretaryFrater Scarabaeuscis@oto-canada.org
E.G.C. SecretarySoror Atikramyaegc@oto-canada.org
Parliamentarian and Spokespersonmrclark@shaw.ca

Contact the FSR for Canada or the head of your local O.T.O. body with any questions or concerns you may have about the O.T.O.

See also the International O.T.O. website.

Local Bodies

Alberta
CalgaryWormwood Star Camp
EdmontonRed Flame Encampment
British Columbia
VancouverDaughter of Sunset Lodge
VictoriaSphinx of the Gods Oasis
New Brunswick
Saint JohnTrees of Eternity Encampment
Ontario
TorontoAmon Ra Encampment
Quebec
MontrealPhoenix Oasis