Contact and Local Bodies

National officers

Frater Superior’s RepresentativeFrater Iskandarfsr@oto-canada.org
SecretaryFrater Ouroborossecretary@oto-canada.org
TreasurerFrater ALMtreasurer@oto-canada.org
QuartermasterSoror Laylahquartermaster@oto-canada.org
Initiation SecretaryFrater Scarabaeuscis@oto-canada.org
E.G.C. SecretarySoror Astarteegc@oto-canada.org
Parliamentarian and Spokespersonmrclark@shaw.ca

Contact the FSR for Canada or the head of your local O.T.O. body with any questions or concerns you may have about the O.T.O.

See also the International O.T.O. website.

Our Local Bodies are listed below. If your area is not represented, you can get involved in another Local Body by attending our online events. Over time, a community may develop in your area.

Local Bodies

Alberta
EdmontonRed Flame Encampment
British Columbia
VancouverDaughter of Sunset Lodge
VictoriaSphinx of the Gods Oasis
New Brunswick
Saint JohnTrees of Eternity Encampment
Quebec
Montreal Phoenix Oasis